unmute and ungag request

Discussion in 'Bans / Unbans' started by Comedy, Sep 4, 2017.

1. Comedy

Comedy New Member

I've been muted for a while now and till this day I regret what I said. I remember perfectly. I joined the game for a while and I lost my chill, it was when I just started playing VSH, and like mostly everyone they mess up at first. The hale killed me and typed "kys" right when I typed it I felt rude and guilty, so then flash gave me a very fair ten minute mute he told me to chill, a while past and I said it again without thinking ,now I remember this moment and feel like an idiot. That as when flash issued me a 56000 minute mute I believe. For a week I was a little mad, but I was thinking about it flash gave me way to many chances, and I just ruined it. So now I hope we can all agree that I had learned my lesson. I join gaming servers network often and it really feels bad to not communicate with the beautiful people on these servers, and I'm on rank 68 on a VSH server on gsn and it looks bad and feels bad to be muted, also not being able to communicate with the good community of gsn. I really hope you consider unmuting me and ungagging me, thanks for reading. #Ilovegsnandit'scommunity

Last edited: Sep 4, 2017
  2. Cheeze-e

Cheeze-e New Member

I don't want to be that guy, I really don't, but I just have to say...
    Personally, if I were to create an Ungag request, I would try to avoid sounding like a kiss-ass. It just gives off weird vibes, at least for me.

And no, I'm not saying you should not get ungagged, I'm just saying I would avoid sounding weird for next time. Or maybe I'm just looking way too deep into this, that's a more likely possibility.

Comedy likes this.
  3. Mun

Mun Administrator

Umm, who are you? Can you link me your steam profile @Comedy

4. HunniiBear

HunniiBear (G-S.N) Admin

https://bans.tf2.gaming-servers.net/index.php?p=commslist&searchText=STEAM_0:0:186815233&Submit